• week 52

     

    week 52

     

    kit : DCS Des cadeaux, un sapin, c'est Noël-Template DCS decembre de Domd'aiilleurs-photos et journaling perso


  • Commentaires

    1
    Ruth Ayres
    Vendredi 27 Décembre 2019 à 17:21

    I love your 3 layouts! Beautiful cats.  I've been visiting here for the last couple of weeks and wondered if you had a "language button" so I can read them in English. I wish I could read what you wrote lol.

    I wish you a Very Happy New Year!!

    Ruth (Tedasgram in the forums)

    2
    Vendredi 27 Décembre 2019 à 18:05

    many thank Ruth, i am very happy!kiss

    I use a translator to read an English text in French

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :